Mini Bacon Egg Cups

These were really good, and really easy to make. I didn’t really follow any instructions, just looked at the picture…

I thought the bacon would create enough grease that I wouldn’t need to grease the cups, but that is not the case. I rub butter or oil in each cup prior to placing the bacon and egg.

You can get super creative with this one too. I don’t see why you can’t add a few diced bell (or other) peppers, cheese, and/or ham or whatever you like.

Bake at 350 degrees for 30-35 minutes.

Leave a Reply

