Freezing Bread

I made a batch of zucchini bread and a batch of banana bread the other day. I know – SUPER productive!!

Of course after I finished, and gave a few away, I needed a way to store the rest for enjoyment on another day.  But I really wasn’t sure how to accomplish successful storage.

So of course I turned to Pinterest!

This pin takes you to a quick video on freezing your banana bread.

1. Let bread cool

2. Wrap bread in plastic wrap

3. Wrap bread in foil

4. Store wrapped bread in freezer ziptop bag

5. Label bag and store in freezer

E-A-S-Y.

Leave a Reply

