Project Tea Swap

Project Tea Swap is my newest “New Me” project.

Although I am not considered overweight – to look at me – I am a good 15 lbs over where I truly should be.

I think one of the main reasons I can’t stay at ideal weight is that I can’t seem to stay out of the damn candy drawer at work. It has become my crutch.

When I’m agitated, I turn to the candy drawer. Hungry, grouchy, pissed, happy, tired…. I turn to the candy drawer. Thankfully I have to get off my butt and walk to the office the candy drawer is in… 🙂

So I have decided that every time I feel the URGE TO CANDY, I will drink tea instead.

Today is day 3. So far, so good!

NO Candy

NO Candy

Leave a Reply

