Reboot: 2/3 of the Way!

Today is Day 10! 2/3 of the way through! Only 5 days left!

Morning Green Glory is kinda tart, but the Un-Beet-able is one of my favorites.

Day 10 Menu
When You Wake Up       8-12 oz. of hot lemon water

Breakfast                        Morning Green Glory

Morning Snack               16 oz Coconut Water*

Lunch                             Un-Beet-able

Afternoon Snack            Morning Green Glory

Dinner                            Un-Beet-able

Dessert                           Peach Pie Delight

Before Bed                     Herbal Tea

I made the Peach Pie Delight last night, it is really good. I divided it in 3 servings, so I’ll get to enjoy it for a couple more days. No more Purple Passion for me!

Other than that I’m just struggling to not eat whole foods. I haven’t cheated and eaten cookies either, but boy I would love to have some!

My skin does look much more vibrant, and my stomach seems to be happy. No nausea either.

The juicing really does take a lot of time, and I’ll be really happy when I don’t have to juice every night.

Off to get more fruits and veggies!

fruits-and-veggies-1

Leave a Reply

