Reboot: Day 9

I’m really bored with just juice! I want to eat something!

The nice news: I fit into a pair of jeans that have been sitting on my shelf, with the tags still on them, because they wouldn’t fit!

Day 9 Menu
When You Wake Up       8-12 oz. of hot lemon water

Breakfast                        Carrot Apple Lemon

Morning Snack               16 oz Coconut Water*

Lunch                              Green Lemonade

Afternoon Snack            Carrot Apple Lemon

Dinner                             Garden Variety

Dessert                            Purple Passion

Before Bed                      Herbal Tea

The Purple Passion  was way too sweet! I brought it to work, to try to take the place of sweet cravings… I dumped about 6 oz of it. I just couldn’t do it any more. It does, however, seem like it will make a good fruit leather…

Leave a Reply

